Store – Books

Store – Books

Shamanic First Aid for Today’s Woman

SFA Cover

“Shamanic First Aid for Today’s Woman” is an 80-page pocketbook-sized booklet rich with simple feminist shamanic fixes for common issues faced by today’s women. It offers teachings, guidance, visualizations, breathwork exercises, and affirmation chants which will help you deal with the stresses of today’s world, and includes a six-page index so that you can quickly look things up on the go.

Small Teachings

A “Small Teachings” series of booklets on the subject of contemporary shamanism, written from a feminist shamanic perspective.